Daria Redlarska
Business Support Manager
daria.redlarska@schmidt-dental.pl
Tel. +48 58 341 45 79

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kinga Wąchała
Business Support Manager
kinga.wachala@schmidt-dental.pl
Tel. +48 58 341 45 79

 

 

 

 

 

 

Natalia Borycka
Business Support Manager
natalia.borycka@schmidt-dental.pl
Tel. +48 58 341 45 79

 

Marta

 

 

 

 

 

Marta Gańska
Marketing and Education Manager
marta.ganska@schmidt-dental.pl
Tel. +48 58 341 22 06

 

Magda_Fularczyk

 

 

 

 

 

Magda Fularczyk
Business Support Manager
magda.fularczyk@schmidt-dental.pl
Tel. +48 58 341 45 79

 

 

 

 

 

 

Katarzyna Skura
Marketing and Education Manager
katarzyna.skura@schmidt-dental.pl
Tel. +48 58 341 22 06

 

Tomek

 

 

 

 

 

Tomasz Lewandowski
Territory Manager
tomasz.lewandowski@schmidt-dental.pl
Tel. +48 570 300 686

 

 

 

 

 

 

Beata Marek
Territory Manager
beata.marek@schmidt-dental.pl
Tel. +48 512 243 009

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marcin Cieplechowicz
Territory Manager
marcin.cieplechowicz@schmidt-dental.pl
Tel. +48 881 957 168

 

Marek Karcz

 

 

 

 

 

Marek Karcz
Territory Manager
marek.karcz@schmidt-dental.pl
Tel. +48 731 477 669

 

 

 

 

 

 

Artur Gawlik
Territory Manager
artur.gawlik@schmidt-dental.pl
Tel. +48 695 667 260

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hanna Frankowska
Territory Manager
hanna.frankowska@schmidt-dental.pl
Tel. +48 882 512 840

 

Oliver

 

 

 

 

 

Oliver Schmidt
General Manager
oliver.schmidt@schmidt-dental.pl
Tel. +48 720 841 888

Ta strona używa cookie a pozostając na stronie wyrażasz zgodę na ich używanie.

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close